## **STATE LOAD DESPATCH CENTRE (DELHI)**

राज्य भार प्रेषण केंद्र (दिल्ली)

Office of Dy. General Manager (System Operation)
SLDC Building, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002
Ph: 23221175, FAX No.23221012

No. F./DTL/207/2018-19/DGM(SO)/ 244

Dated: 15.03.2019

Subject:

Notice for 21st meeting of Grid Coordination Committee.

Dear Sir / Madam

The 21<sup>st</sup> meeting of the Grid Coordination Committee (GCC) is proposed to be held during 2<sup>nd</sup> week of April 2019.

It is requested to send agenda, if any, by 28.03.2019 by email (<a href="mailto:dtldata@gmail.com">dtldata@gmail.com</a>) so that the same may be incorporated with main agenda. It may kindly be ensured that issues already discussed and settled in earlier meetings may not be included in the proposed agenda.

The time and venue shall be intimated along with main agenda.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

(PRADEEP KATIYAR)
Dy. G.M. (System Operation)
Convener, GCC

To

1. **Sh. Prem Prakash, Chairperson, GCC**Director (Operations), Delhi Transco Ltd, 1<sup>st</sup> floor, Shakti Sadan Building, Kotla Road, New Delhi-110002, Office-Phone- 011-23232715, Fax: 23232721

2. Sh. Harjiwan Vyas, Executive Director (T), SLDC, Delhi

3. Sh. Birender Prasad, G. M. (Planning)

- 4. Sh. V. Venugopal, G.M. (O&M)-II, Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 5. Sh. Loveleen Singh, G. M. (Corporate Monitoring & SEM), DTL
- 6. Sh. M. A. Khan, G. M. (Project)-I, Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 7. Sh. K.K. Verma, G. M. (O&M)-I, Delhi Transco Ltd,
- 8. Ms. Kiran Saini, G. M. (Project)-II, Delhi Transco Ltd
- 9. Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma, G. M. (P&M, Disaster Management & Safety), DTL
- 10. Sh. Suresh Kumar Sharma, G.M. (C&MM), DTL
- 11. **G.M.** (Civil), DTL
- 12. **Sh. P.K. Malik,** General Manager (Finance), DTL
- 13. G.M. (C&RA), DTL
- 14. Deputy Secretary, Power Department GNCTD, 8th Level, B-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002
- 15. Sh. Bhupender Nath GM, DMRC, Ph. 9999533627 Inderlok Metro Station, Delhi

- 16. Executive Director, NRLDC
   18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016, Office Ph: 011-26537351, Fax:011-26852747
- 17. General Manager (Electrical), DMRC
- 18. Sh. Jagdish Kumar, Director(Tech), IPGCL / PPCL
  Himadri Building, RPH, New Delhi-110002. Phone:011-23273544, Fax: 011-23270590
- 19. Sh. S.M. Verma, Executive Director (Corp), PPCL Ph.9717694896, vermasm@rediffmail.com
- 20. Sh. Rajneesh Srivastava, G.M. (Commercial), IPGCL/PPCL, 9999533500
- 21. Sh. A.K. Sharma, Head (O&M), BYPL, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- 22. Sh. Mukesh Dadhichi, G.M. (SO), BYPL, Shankar Road, New Delhi
- 23 Sh. Sunil Kakkar, Head (PMG), BYPL, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- 24. **Chief Engineer (Transmission System)**, BBMB SLDC Complex, Sector-28, Industrial Area Phase-I, Chandigarh
- 25. **Superintending Engineer (O&M) Circle, BBMB,** 400kV S/Stn, BBMB Complex, Panipat-132107,Mob. 09416017711, Fax .0180-2662992
- 26. Head (PEC, PM&BD), TPDDL, SCADA Building, Near Netaji Place Subash Place Metro Station, Pitampura, Delhi 34 Phone Office: 011-27468027, Fax: 011-27468023
- 27. Sh. P. Devanand, HoD, (PSC & Smart Grid), TPDDL
- 28. Sh. Salil Saxena, VP, (System Operation), BRPL
- 29. Sh. Sanjay Srivastava, AVP (PMG), BRPL
- 30. Sh. A.K. Joshi, Chief Engineer (Elect)-II, NDMC Room No. 1706, 17<sup>th</sup> Floor, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- 31. Dy.G.M. (Market Operation), NRLDC, 18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016
- 32. **Sh. Mahender Singh, Secretary, DERC**DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 33. **Sh. U.K. Tyagi, Executive Director (Tariff), DERC** DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 34. **General Manager (Commercial)**, NTPC, NCR Headquarters, R&D Building, A8A, Setor-24, Noida-201301. Fax no. 0120-2410192
- 35. Sh. S.N. Basu, GM(T), GTPS, Phone No.9818434679, sagmeelbasu@yahoo.co.in
- 36. Sh. Amit Ahuja, GM(T), Bawana, CCGT
- 37. Sh. Satish Raghav, GM, PPCL-I, Ph. 9717698281
- 38. Sh. N.C. Sharma, AGM(T), Operation Bawana CCGT, Ph. 9717694930
- 39. Sh. Neelesh Gupta
  Whole Time Director, Timarpur Okhla Waste Management Company Ltd
  Jindal ITF Center, 28 Shivaji Marg New Delhi-110015, Ph. 45021983, Fax 45021982
- 40. **General Manager,** Indira Gandhi Super Thermal Power Station, Jharli, Jhajjar Distt. Haryana Pin-124141, Fax no. 01251-266202, Ph. 01251-266265 CWE (U), MES, MES Palam Road, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi-110010
- 41. **GE (U), MES,** Electric Supply, Kotwali Road, Delhi Cantt, Delhi-110010
- 42. **Mr. Rohit Bajaj**, Vice President Business Development, Indian Energy Exchange Unit no. 3,4,5 & 6, Fourth Floor TDI Centre, Plot No.-7 JASOLA New Delhi-110025 Ph. 9654125144, rohit.bajaj@iexindia.com, Office No. 43004032.
- 43. Dy. G. M. (Fin-I & II), DTL Rajghat Power House New Delhi -110002.
- 44. Sh. R.S. Meena, Dy. G.M. SLDC
- 45. DGM/ (Energy Accounting)
- **46.** Manager (HW), SCADA, SLDC
- 47. Ms. Anjalee Das, (Manager Software), SCADA, SLDC

- 48. **Sh. Naveen Goel,** Manager (T), System Operation, SLDC.
- 49. **Ms. Sonali Garg,** Manager (Energy Accounting), Delhi SLDC.
- 50. Manager (SO)-Shift, Delhi SLDC.
- 51. Dy. Manager (Finance), SLDC.
- 52. Sh. Appi Reddy, Associate V.P. DMSWL, Sector-5, Pocket N-1, Bawana Industrial Area, Behind Pragati Power Plant, Bawana, New Delhi-110039 appireddy.k@ramky.com
- 53. Project-in-Charge, 12MW East Delhi Waste Processing Company Ltd, Near Veterinary Hospital, Gazipur, Delhi-110096, Ph.22782152.
- 54. Sh. Sudhir Saxena, Chief Executive Officer, Railway Energy Management Co. Ltd.Ground Floor, Central wing, Plot No-1, Sector-29, Gurgaon-122001

## Copy for favour of kind information to :-

- 1. Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi,
- 2. Secretary, DERC, Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-110017
- 3. Chairman & Managing Director, DTL
- 4. Chairperson, NDMC, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- 5. Member Secretary, NRPC, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016
- 6. Director (Operations), NTPC, Scope Complex, 7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 7. Managing Director, IPGCL / PPCL, Himadri, Rajghat Power House, New Delhi-02
- 8. Director (Operations), DMRC, Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001.
- 9. Director (Electrical), DMRC
- 10. Director (Finance) DTL
- 11. CEO, BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd, BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- 12. CEO, BSES Yamuna Power Ltd, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, New Delhi-92
- 13. CEO, TPDDL, 33kV Grid S/Stn, Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009
- 14. Chief Engineer, Delhi Zone, (CEDZ), MES Palam Road, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi-10
- 15. Addl. Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.