## **STATE LOAD DESPATCH CENTRE (DELHI)**

राज्य भार प्रेषण केंद्र (दिल्ली)

Office of Addl. General Manager (System Operation) SLDC Building, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002 Ph: 23221175

No. F./DTL/207/2023-24/AGM(SO)/F-GCC/ 73

Reminder

Dated: 13.12.2023

Subject:

Notice for 24<sup>th</sup> meeting of Grid Coordination Committee.

Dear Sir / Madam

The 24<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Grid Coordination Committee (GCC) is proposed to be held tentatively in 3<sup>rd</sup> week of December 2023. Vide Notice No.F./DTL/207/2023-24/AGM (SO)/F-GCC/ 69 dt. 13.11.2023, it was requested to send the agenda but till date, agenda has not been received from various stakeholders.

Accordingly, it is again requested to send agenda, if any, by 18.12.2023 by email on (sldcmintoroad@gmail.com) as well as hard copy so that the same may be incorporated with main agenda. It may kindly be ensured that issues already discussed and settled in earlier meetings may not be included in the proposed agenda.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(S.K.SINHA)

A G.M. (System Operation)
Convener, GCC

To:-

- Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma, Chairperson, GCC, Director (Operations), Delhi Transco Ltd, 1<sup>st</sup> floor, Shakti Sadan Building, Kotla Road, New Delhi-110002, Office-Phone- 011-23232715.
- 2. Ms. Kiran Saini, ED (T) G. M. (O&M)-II, DTL.
- 3. Sh. R.S. Meena, G. M. (O&M)-I, Delhi Transco Ltd
- 4. Sh. Anish Garg, General Manager (T), SLDC, Delhi
- 5. Sh. Ashok Kumar, G. M. (Planning), DTL
- 6. Sh. B.D.Shastri, G. M. (Corporate Monitoring & SEM), DTL/ G. M. (C&MM), DTL
- 7. Ms. Kavita Sharma, G. M. (Project)-I & II, Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 8. Sh. K.M.Lal, G. M. (P&M, Disaster Management & Safety), DTL
- 9. Sh. K.K.Verma, G.M. (C&RA), DTL
- 10. G.M. (Civil), DTL
- 11. Ms. Kamna Gupta, General Manager (Finance), DTL
- 12. Sh. H.Vyas, GM, DMRC, Ph. 9999533631 Inderlok Metro Station, Delhi.
- CGM (I/C), NRLDC, 18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016, Office Ph: 011-26537351.
- 14. General Manager (Electrical), DMRC
- 15. Pankaj Gupta, GM / Traction, DMRC, pankajkumar1976@gmail.com.
- 16. **Director (Tech), IPGCL / PPCL,** Himadri Building, RPH, New Delhi-110002.Ph:011-23273544,Executive Director(Corp), PPCL.
- 17. G.M.(Comm), IPGCL/PPCL, E-mail <a href="mailto:ppclcommercial@gmail.com">ppclcommercial@gmail.com</a>.
- 18. A.K. Jha, AGM (Comml). IPGCL/PPCL, E-mail Id- adkjha84@gmail.com.
- 19. **Sh. Parikshit Bhardwaj, Head (O&M), BYPL,** Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi.
- 20. **Jitender Nalwaya, Vice President,** BYPL, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi, E-mail ID- <u>jitendra.nalwaya@relianceada.com</u>.

- 21. Sh. Anil Vaishy, AVP(SO), BYPL, Shankar Road, New Delhi.
- 22. Sh. Som Dutt, GM (SO) BYPL
- 23. Haridas Maity, AVP, BYPL, E-mail Id- harida.maity@relianceada.com.
- 24. Sh. Vora, VP, (System Operation), BRPL
- 25. Sh. Sanjay Srivastava, VP (PMG), BRPL
- 26. Sh. Anand Kumar Gera, AVP (PMG), BRPL
- 27. Sh. Shridhar Venket, Sr. VP, NWO, BRPL
- 28. Sh. Lalit Vasan, HoD, (PMG), TPDDL
- 29. **Sh. Kapil Kumar, Head (PSC & SMART GRID), TPDDL,** SCADA Building, Near Netaji Place Subash Place Metro Station, Pitampura, Delhi 34 Phone Office: 011- 27468027.
- 30. Sh. SandeepKumar, AGM, (PMG), TPDDL, Email sandeep.k@tatapower-ddl.com.
- 31. Chief Engineer (Transmission System), BBMB, SLDC Complex, Sector-28, Industrial Area Phase-I, Chandigarh.
- 32. **Superintending Engineer (O&M) Circle, BBMB,** 400kV S/Stn, BBMB Complex, Panipat-132107, Mob. 09416017711.
- 33. Sh. M.Kishore Babu, GM BRPL, 8178347059, miriyada\_babuerediffmail.com.
- 34. Chief Engineer (Elect)-II, NDMC, Room No. 1706, 17<sup>th</sup> Floor, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001.
- 35. Sh Madan Pal, EE SLDC, NDMC Email madanpalndmc@rediffmail.com.
- 36. Sh. D.P. Singh, Chief Engineer (Power), NDMC. Email, see-power@ndmc.gov.in
- 37. Sh. Deepak Sachdeva, SE (Elect), NDMC, Email se.elect2@ndnc,gov.in
- 38. G.M. (Market Operation), NRLDC, 18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016.
- 39. Secretary, DERC, DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, N. Delhi-17.
- 40. Executive Director (Tariff), DERC, DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17.
- 41. **General Manager (Commercial)**, NTPC, NCR Headquarters, R&D Building, A8A, Setor-24, Noida-201301.
- 42. GM(T), GTPS.
- 43. Sh. Rajneesh Srivastava, GM(T), Bawana, CCGT, 9999533500, E-mail ID-gmpps3bawana@gmail.com.
- 44. Sh. Satish Raghav, GM, PPCL-I, Ph. 9717698281.
- 45. AGM(T), Operation Bawana CCGT, Ph. 9717694930.
- 46. Sh. Neelesh Gupta, Whole Time Director, Timarpur-Okhla Waste Management Company Ltd, Jindal ITF Center, 28 Shivaji Marg N. Delhi-110015, Ph. 45021983
- 47. **General Manager,** Indira Gandhi Super Thermal Power Station, Jharli, Jhajjar Distt. Haryana Pin-124141, Ph. 01251-266265.
- 48. CWE (U), MES, MES Palam Road, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi-110010.
- 49. GE (U), MES, Electric Supply, Kotwali Road, Delhi Cantt, Delhi-110010.
- 50. Dy. G. M. (Fin-I & II), DTL Rajghat Power House New Delhi -110002.
- 51. Sh. V.K.Jaiswal, A.G.M. SLDC
- 52. Manager (HW), SCADA, SLDC
- 53. Manager (T) Software SCADA, SLDC
- 54. Manager (T) Communication
- 55. Sh. Kamlesh Dass, AGM(T), Energy Accounting, SLDC
- 56. Ms. Sonali Garg, Manager (Energy Accounting), Delhi SLDC.
- 57. Manager (SO)-Shift, Delhi SLDC
- 58. Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, Manager (SO) G, SLDC.
- 59. Dy. Manager (Finance), SLDC
- 60. **Sh. Appi Reddy, Associate** V.P.DMSWL, Sector-5, Pocket N-1, Bawana Industrial Area, Behind Pragati Power Plant, Bawana, New Delhi-110039 appireddy.k@ramky.com.
- 61. **Project-in-Charge**, 12MW East Delhi Waste Processing Company Ltd, Near Veterinary Hospital, Gazipur, Delhi-110096, Ph.22782152.
- 62. Sh. Sudhir Saxena, Chief Executive Officer, Railway Energy Management Co. Ltd., Ground Floor, Central wing, Plot No-1, Sector-29, Gurgaon-122001.
- 63. Sandip Dutt, Director, Tehkhand Waste to Electricity Project Limited, <a href="mailto:sandipdutt@jindalelopolis.gmt">sandipdutt@jindalelopolis.gmt</a>