STATE LOAD DESPATCH CENTRE (DELHI)

राज्य भार प्रेषण केंद्र (दिल्ली)

Office of Dy General Manager (System operation) SLDC Building, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002 Ph. 011-23221175, Fax 011-23221059

F.DTL/207/2017-18/DGM(SO)/107

Subject: Meeting notice for 18th Grid Coordination Committee meeting.

Dear Sir

This is in continuation to earlier letter dated 31.08.2017 regarding 18th GCC meeting. The 18th meeting of the Grid Coordination Committee (GCC) is scheduled to be held on **22.09.2017 at 10.30hrs**. at Conference Hall, NRPC Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016

It is requested to send agenda, if any, by 15.09.2017 by email (dtddata@gmail.com) so that the same may be incorporated with main agenda. It may kindly be ensured that issues already discussed and settled in earlier meetings may not be included in the proposed agenda.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Dated: 12.09.2017

(S. K. SINHA)
Dy. G. M. (System Operation)
Convener (GCC)

To

01 Sh. Prem Prakash, Chairperson, GCC

Director (Operations), Delhi Transco Ltd, 1st floor, Shakti Sadan Building, Kotla Road, New Delhi-110002, Office-Phone- 011-23232715, Fax: 23232721

- 02 Sh. Harjiwan Vyas, Executive Director (T), SLDC
- 03 Sh. V. Venugopal, G. M.(Planning), DTL
- 04 Sh. Birendera Prasad, G.M. (C&RA), Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 05 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma, G. M. (Corporate Monitoring & SEM), DTL
- 06 Sh. A.C.Aggarwal, G. M. (Project)-I, Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 07 Sh. Suresh Kumar Sharma, G. M. (O&M)-I, Delhi Transco Ltd,
- 08 Ms. Kiran Saini, G. M. (Project)-II, Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 09 Sh. Lovleen Singh, G. M. (O&M)-II, Delhi Transco Ltd.
- 10 Sh. Rajeev Sharma, G.M. (Civil), DTL
- 11 Sh. P.K. Malik, General Manager (Finance), DTL
- 12 **Sh. Jagdish Kumar, Director(Tech), IPGCL / PPCL** Himadri Building, RPH, New Delhi-110002. Phone:011-23273544, Fax: 011-23270590
- 13 **Executive Director (NRLDC),** 18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016, Office Ph: 011-26537351, Fax:011-26852747
- 14 General Manager (Electrical), DMRC

- 15 **Sh. Satyendra Prakash, AGM(T), COS,** IPGCL/PPCL, Himadri Building, Rajghat, New Delhi-110002
- 16 **Sh. A.K. Sharma, Head (O&M), BYPL** Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- 17 Sh. Mukesh Dadhichi, G.M. (SO), BYPL, Shankar Road, New Delhi
- 18 Sh. Sunil Kakkar, Head (PMG), BYPL, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- 19 **Chief Engineer (Transmission System)**, BBMB SLDC Complex, Sector-28, Industrial Area Phase-I, Chandigarh.
- 20 Superintending Engineer (O&M) Circle, BBMB 400kV S/Stn, BBMB Complex, Panipat-132107,Mob. 09416017711, Fax .0180-2662992
- 21 Sh. Sanjay Kumar Banga, Head (PEC, PM&BD), TPDDL SCADA Building, Near Netaji Place Subash Place Metro Station, Pitampura, Delhi 34 Phone Office: 011- 27468027, Fax: 011-27468023
- 22 Sh. P. Devanand, HoD, (PSC & Smart Grid), TPDDL
- 23 Sh. Satinder Sondhi, VP, (System Operation), BRPL
- 24 Sh. Sanjay Srivastava, AVP (PMG), BRPL
- 25 **Sh. Chandan Chakarvarty, General Manager,** NTPC, BTPS, New Delhi-110044 Office Phone: 011- 26949523, Fax: 011- 26949532
- 26 **Sh. A.K. Joshi, Chief Engineer (Elect)-II, NDMC**Room No. 1706, 17th Floor, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- 27 Sh. V.K. Pandey, Chief Engineer (Elec)-I, NDMC Room No. 1701, 17th Floor, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- 28 **Sh. Mahender Singh, Executive Director (Tariff), DERC** DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 29 **Sh. U.K. Tyagi, Executive Director (Engineering), DERC** DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 30 General Manager (Commercial), NTPC NCR Headquarters, R&D Building, A8A, Setor-24, Noida-201301. Fax no. 0120-2410192
- 31 Sh. Neelesh Gupta
 - Whole Time Director, Timarpur Okhla Waste Management Company Ltd Jindal ITF Center, 28 Shivaji Marg New Delhi-110015, Ph. 45021983, Fax 45021982
- 32 **General Manager,** Indira Gandhi Super Thermal Power Station, Jharli, Jhajjar Distt. Haryana Pin-124141, Fax no. 01251-266202, Ph. 01251-266265
- 33 CWE (U), MES, MES Palam Road, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi-110010
- 34 **GE** (U), **MES**, Electric Supply, Kotwali Road, Delhi Cantt, Delhi-110010
- 35 Dy. G. M. (Fin-II), DTL Rajghat Power House New Delhi -110002
- 36 Sh. Pradeep Katiyar, Dy. G.M. (SCADA), SLDC
- 37 **Sh. H.K. Chawla, DGM (Market Operation),** NRLDC, 18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016
- 38 Sh. Naveen Goel, Manager (Energy Accounting), Delhi SLDC
- 39 Dy.M. (Finance), SLDC
- 40 Sh. I.P George, Project Head, DMSWL, Sector-5, Pocket N-1, Bawana Industrial Area, Behind Pragati Power Plant, Bawana, New Delhi-110039
- 41 Project-in-Charge, 12MW East Delhi Waste Processing Company Ltd, Near Veterinary Hospital, Gazipur, Delhi-110096, Ph.22782152

Copy for favour of kind information to :-

- 1. Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi,
- 2. Secretary, DERC, Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-110017
- 3. Chairman & Managing Director, DTL
- 4. Chairperson, NDMC, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- 5. Member Secretary, NRPC, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016
- 6. Director (Operations), NTPC, Scope Complex, 7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 7. Managing Director, IPGCL / PPCL, Himadri, Rajghat Power House, New Delhi-02
- 8. Director (Operations), DMRC, Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001.
- 9. Director (Electrical), DMRC
- 10. Director (Finance) DTL
- 11. CEO, BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd, BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- 12. CEO, BSES Yamuna Power Ltd, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, New Delhi-92
- 13. CEO, TPDDL, 33kV Grid S/Stn, Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009
- 14. Chief Engineer, Delhi Zone, (CEDZ), MES Palam Road, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi-10
- 15. Addl. Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.