



No. F./DTL/207/14-15/DGM(SO)/134

Dated : 17.12.2014

## Subject : 11<sup>th</sup> meeting of Grid Coordination Committee

Dear Sir, / महोदय

The 11<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Grid Coordination Committee (GCC) which was proposed to be held on 29.10.2014 is now scheduled on 29.12.2014 at 10.30AM at **Conference Hall of NRPC Secretariat at Sansalwal Marg, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016.** 

The agenda has already been circulated vide letter no.F.DTL/207/13-14/DGM(SO)/105 dated 20.10.2014 and additional agenda has been circulated vide letter no. F.DTL/207/13-14/DGM(SO)/106 dated 30.10.2014. The agenda is available in website of SLDC in meeting portal.

You are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting

Thanking you,

भवदीय / Yours faithfully

(वी.वेणुगोपाल)/(V. Venugopal) (उपमहाप्रबंधक (एस.ओ.)/Dy. G. M. (SO) Convener (GCC)

То

- Sh. A. K. Halder, Chairperson, GCC Director (Operations), Delhi Transco Ltd, 1<sup>st</sup> floor, Shakti Sadan Building, Kotla Road, New Delhi-110002, Office-Phone- 011-23232715, Fax : 23232721
   Sh. Roop Kumar, G.M. (C&MM),
- Delhi Transco Ltd., RPH Complex, RPH, Delhi
- 03 **Sh. A.C. Aggrawal, G. M. (Planning)**, Delhi Transco Ltd, Shakti Deep Building, Jhandewalan, Delhi-55
- 04 Sh. Prem Parkash, G. M. (O&M)-I, DTL, 220kV Parkstreet S/stn Building, Opp. Talkatora Stadium, Near RML Hospital, Park Street, New Delhi-110001, Office Phone - 011-23366462 Fax: 011-23366160
- 05 **Ms Kiran Saini, G.M. (Commercial & Regulatory Affairs),** Delhi Transco Ltd, IP Estate Bldg, New Delhi-110002
- 06 **Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma, G. M. (Project-I),** Delhi Transco Ltd. Shakti Deep Building, Jhandewalan, Delhi-55
- 07 Sh. P.K.Gupta, General Manager (SLDC), SLDC Delhi SLDC Building, 33kV Grid S/Stn Building, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002, Phone Office:011-23221091, Fax:011-23221069
- 08 Sh. H. Vyas, G. M. (O&M-II), Delhi Transco Ltd, Shakti Deep Building, Jhandewalan, Delhi-110055

- 09 **Sh. V.K.Gupta, General Manager (Project)-II,** Delhi Transco Ltd. Shakti Deep Building, Jhandewalan, Delhi-110055
- Sh. S.K.Mishra, General Manager (Civil)
  Delhi Transco Limited, 220kV Grid S/Stn., Lodhi Road
  CGO Complex, New Delhi-110003
- 11 **Sh. Ved Mitra Chief Engineer, DMRC,** Inderlok Metro Station, Delhi, Ph. 9871165812
- 12 Sh. A. Mani, General Manager (NRLDC), 18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-110016, Office Ph: 011-26537351, Fax:011-26852747
- 13 Sh. Jagdish, Director(Tech), IPGCL / PPCL Himadri Building, Rajghat Power House, New Delhi-110002. Office Phone : 011-23273544, Fax: 011-23270590
- Sh. H.K. Chawla, Dy. G.M. (Market Operation), NRLDC
  18-A, SJSS Marg, New Delhi-16, Office Phone : 011-26537351, Fax: 011-26852747
- 15 **Sh. A.K. Sharma, Head (O&M), BYPL** Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- 16 **Sh. Mukesh Dadhichi, G.M. (SO),** BYPL, Shankar Road, New Delhi
- 17 Sh. Sunil Kakkar Asstt. VP, BYPL, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
- 18 **Chief Engineer (Transmission System)**, BBMB SLDC Complex, Sector-28, Industrial Area Phase-I, Chandigarh.
- 19 Sh. Naresh Goel, Superintending Engineer (O&M) Circle, BBMB
  400kV S/Stn, BBMB Complex, Panipat-132107, Mob. 09416017711, Fax .0180-2662992
- 19 Sh. Sanjay Kumar Banga, Head (PEC, PM&BD), TPDDL SCADA Building, Near Netaji Place Subash Place Metro Station, Pitampura, Delhi 34 Phone Office: 011- 27468027, Fax: 011-27468023
- Sh. Ajay Kumar, VP (PMG), BRPL,
  Building No 20, Nehru Place, New Delhi–110019. Off. 39996052 Fax: 011- 3999605
- 21 Sh. D. Sarkar, General Manager, NTPC, BTPS, New Delhi-110044 Office Phone: 011- 26949523, Fax: 011- 26949532
- 22 CWE (Utilities), MES, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi 110010. Phone Office: 011- 25692364 Fax: 011- 25687850
- Sh. A.K. Joshi, Chief Engineer (Elect)-II, NDMC
  Room No. 1706, 17<sup>th</sup> Floor, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- Sh. V.K. Pandey, Chief Engineer (Elec)-I, NDMC
  Room No. 1701, 17<sup>th</sup> Floor, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
- 25 **Sh. Mohinder Singh, Executive Director (Tariff), DERC** DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 26 **Sh. U.K. Tyagi, Executive Director (Engineering), DERC** DERC Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 27 General Manager (Commercial), Aravali Power Company Pvt Ltd. (APCPL) 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Pawan Hans Towers C-14, Sec-1, Noida-201301
- 28 Sh. N.N. Sadasivan
  A.G.M. (Commercial), Aravali Power Company Pvt Ltd. (APCPL)
  1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Pawan Hans Towers C-14, Sec-1, Noida-201301
- 29 Sh. Arvind Jhalani, Add. General Manager (Commercial), NTPC NCR Headquarters, R&D Building, A8A, Setor-24, Noida-201301. Fax no. 0120-2410192
- Sh. Neelesh Gupta
  Whole Time Director, Timarpur Okhla Waste Management Company Ltd
  Jindal ITF Center, 28 Shivaji Marg New Delhi-110015, Ph. 45021983, Fax 45021982

- 31 **General Manager,** Indira Gandhi Super Thermal Power Station, Jharli, Jhajjar Distt. Haryana Pin-124141, Fax no. 01251-266202, Ph. 01251-266265
- 32 DGM(SCADA), Delhi SLDC
- 33 Sh. Surender Babbar, G. M. (Finance-), DTL, Shakti Sadan, New Delhi 110002
- 34 Sh. S.C. Chhabra, Dy. G. M. (Fin-II), DTL Rajghat Power House New Delhi -110002
- 35 Sh. Darshan Singh, Manager (System Operation), Delhi SLDC
- 36 Sh. Susheel Gupta, Manager (Energy Accounting), Delhi SLDC
- 37 Manager (SO)-Shift, Delhi SLDC
- 38 Ms Mukesh Dagar, Dy. Manager (Finance), SLDC

Copy for favour of kind information to :-

- 1. Secretary, DERC, Viniyamak Bhawan, C-Block, Shivalik, New Delhi-17
- 2. Managing Director, DTL
- 3. Chairperson, NDMC, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
- 4. Director (HR), DTL
- 5. Director (Finance), DTL
- 6 Member Secretary, NRPC, Katwaria Sarai
- 7. CEO, BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd, BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- 8. CEO, BSES Yamuna Power Ltd, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, New Delhi-92
- 9. CEO, Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd, 33kV Grid S/Stn, Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009
- 10. Chief Engineer(Utilities),CWE, MES, Kotwali Road, Near Gopi Nath Bazar, Delhi Cantt New Delhi-110010
- 11 Managing Director, IPGCL (Genco) / Pragati Power Corporation Ltd (PPCL), Himadri, Rajghat Power House, New Delhi-02
- 12 CEO, JUIL/TOWMCL, JITF Urban, Infrastructure Ltd. Jindal ITF Centre, 28, Shivaji Marg, new Delhi-110015
- 13 CEO, Aravali Power Company Pvt. Ltd (APCPL), Pawan Hans Tower, C-14, Sec-1,Noida-201301
- 14 Member (Power Regulation), BBMB, Sector 19-B, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh